Spring is Here

Sun shining, birds singing, flowers blooming…

I am a lover of nature and Spring is such a beautiful time!

Welcome Spring

I absolutely love the sounds of Spring. It’s a time for renewal; a new season means new beginnings. I struggle writing this as I want to be outside basking in the sun but wanted to share a quick note with my lovely readers.

I am embarking on a new journey in a few months and am preparing now. I don’t think it’s ever too early to start planning for something BIG.

So…I have decided to enlist in yoga teacher training in July and am so excited about the next chapter in my life!

Yoga is not only a physical activity, but very much spiritual where I can concentrate and push myself to dig deeper to become a better person.

If you had asked me a year ago if I would ever want become a yoga teacher, I would have given you a crazy look. I have learned that the chances I have taken in the past have mostly landed me in a wonderful place. I’ll expound on that “chance” in another post. for now I want to focus on future happenings!

Get Ready

 

 

I’d love to hear some of your “chances” that scared you but eventually landed you in a great place! Life is about encouraging and uplifting others. My encouraging thought to you is to stay positive, take a risk and make it happen!!

 

 

 

I am encouraged by a wonderful group of ladies and if you are interested in becoming a part of our team, please comment below. My passion is to pour out love and hopefully some essential oils into your life!

encourage one another

 

*Interested in learning more?  Check out my previous post  What’s the buzz about essential oils?

-Amy

 

 

Author: AmyLinnYoga

Christ follower, wife, nurse, fitness fanatic, yoga teacher, foodie, and Young Living Essential Oils distributor

Leave a Reply

